Bank Holiday Bogey Competition

Monday 31st August 2020

9 Hole Stableford

Wednesday 26th August

Pairs Betterball

Saturday 29th August 2020

Pairs Betterball

Sunday 30th August 2020


Sunday 23rd August

Midweek Stableford

Wednesday 19th August 2020

Mens Stableford

Saturday 15th August 2020

Mens Stableford

Wednesday 12th August 2020

Walker Cup Medal

Saturday 8th August 2020

Mens Stableford

Wednesday 5th August 2020

Course Status
Currently open
28.10.2020 10:35
View Status
Preferred lies throughout the general area, Winter wheels on trollies if at all possible Optional mats throughout the General Area All bunkers GUR Please do not take trollies beyond ropes or white lines on approach to greens No ride on buggies
  • 2020-10-29
  • 2020-10-30
  • 2020-10-31
  • 2020-11-01
  • 2020-11-02
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.